Paschal Alumni Association

Remembering the past. building the future.

Class Contacts

Class Contact
1939 Leroy Schell, netlee@charter.net
1939 David Halbower, Jr., kpearldd@sbcglobal.net
1942 Bill Rowe, dadro021525@yahoo.com
George Runnion, vgrunnion@aol.com
1951 Joe Hardgrove, carolynjoe@sbcglobal.net
1955 Suzy Williams, suzy@fwopera.org
1956 www.phs56.com
1957 John Garnett, III, jwg3528@charter.net
1958 Larry Small, bogeyshooter@charter.net
1960 Carrol Payne Nokes, cjnokes@gmail.com
http://www.paschal1960.com
1961 Ronnie Simpson, froggiemom@yahoo.com
Brenda Silcox, brendas998@aol.com
1962 www.paschal62.org
1965 www.paschal65.com
1966 Chris Goetz, rixquinn@charter.net
www.paschal66.org
1967 Cathy Ryan, bigcathyanne@sbcglobal.net
1968 www.paschal68.net
1969 Virginia Hayes Presnell, Shirley Turner Yates
www.paschal69.org
1970 paschalclassof70@gmail.com
www.paschalclassof70.com
1972 Nicolena Matranga, nicolena.matranga@att.net
1973 paschal1973@hotmail.com
www.paschal1973.com
1974 Brenda Falconer Harris, bharris3712@gmail.com
1975 Cathryn Record Horn, teacheratt@sbcglobal.net
1976 Kelly Feik, krf@cparaf.com
1977 Brad Gandy, bgcarpetguy@sbcglobal.net
1979 phsalumni1979@gmail.com
1982 John Garrison Clingman, iboat@flash.net
1983 paschal83@yahoo.com
1986 Missy Kripple, krip-2-nite@sbcglobal.net
1987 Beth Chapman Jenkins, jandbjenkins@sbcglobal.net
1988 John Andrus, andrusfam@sbcglobal.net
1989 Mary Nell Andrus, andrusfam@sbcglobal.net
1992 Yolanda Johnson, yolandajohnsonphd@yahoo.com
1993 paschalclassof93@gmail.com
Facebook Group
1994 Paschal1994class@yahoo.com
1998 Meredith Garcia, meredithhgarcia@yahoo.com
1999 Hillary LaRue, paschalhs1999@gmail.com
www.lucentwave.com/phs99
2000 Lindsay Forsythe, lforsythe21@yahoo.com
2001 Megan Hulsey Clifton, mhclifton@gmail.com